Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Dogs Paradise. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mechanicsville, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Big Dogs Paradise and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hittracing 3 days ago

Big Dog Pub Burger Basket

Tommy loved it! He also enjoyed the onion rings. Ashley ordered the Buffalo wings and said they were delicious! I had the steak and cheese egg rolls with fries. My only complaint....I needed more of those fries!! They were so good (hot and crispy)!

Kelly 4 days ago

Fried Green Beans

So good!!!

Kelly 4 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

These were amazing!!! The bang bang sauce was exactly the taste I was hoping for and bed of lettuce balanced nicely!

Emma 8 days ago

Bone In Wings

I love all the different sauces for the wings, crispy and delicious!! I would definatly recommend trying them.

Brandy 22 days ago

Chicken Tender Basket

You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. When I tell you, you will be back for more, I mean it. You can't find food like this in the area! My personal favorite are the wings. They have so many flavors and the wings are huge! You won't be disappointed.

Kelly 4 days ago

Shrimp Basket

These were good! Not overly breaded and fried to perfection!

Kelly 4 days ago

Fried Pickle Chips

These are a must every order!! Perfectly breaded to enjoy pickle and crunch outside!

Kelly 4 days ago

Fried Mac & Cheese Bites

These are a favorite with the kids and adults!!!

Fxusr 12 days ago

Bone In Wings

Nobody has better chicken wings Great job

Tiffany about 1 month ago

Crab Pretzel

Pretty good for not coming from an actual seafood restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA